my cart
my

Testimonials

Roni Lachow Jan 16, 2023
When we walked into the showroom we were just looking. A few hours later we had purchased many pieces there. Why? The beautiful furniture and mostly Erin taking us around and demonstrating her expertise and making amazing recommendations on what would look great and fit in our home. She is knowledgable, patient and very talented. I can't recommend Erin or the store enough.
Lewis Rose Dec 24, 2022
We have furnished our entire house with them. It has been seamless and a pleasure. Would highly recommend them for a high-end furniture. The quality is unmatchable. The service is also fantastic.
Stan Safady Dec 09, 2022
Great job . On time delivery . Great install . Looking forward to next delivery and install today
CEJ Images Dec 07, 2022
Incredible table!!! The delivery was very smooth and we will definitely be ordering more furniture from here!
Marcy Tanker Dec 06, 2022
Great selection and professional delivery
Natalie Mosher Nov 29, 2022
Room Service 360 is an exceptional business, high quality, knowledgeable designers. Delivery/ installation people were outstanding. This is definitely the place to shop for quality furnishings.
Boris Lvin Nov 07, 2022
Unfortunately, the system does not allow me to make more than five stars, and this store deserves more. Their selection of modern European furniture is outstanding and exceeds whatever we have seen within at least 300 miles. Pricing is reasonable and by no means outrageously inflated (unlike comparable furniture stores in our Washington DC area with their significantly smaller floor selection). The customer/design service was excellent, all our concerns were taken into account, and we were kept informed about every step in production/shipping/delivery. Delivery and assembly itself were also seamless, professional, and courteous. Strongly recommended.
Jennifer Wiley Oct 15, 2022
From my experience with a very challenging and difficult order, Roomservice 360 has the very best customer service that I believe any company could ever have! I am incredibly grateful for their persistence and attention in making sure my order met both my and their expectations for exceptional quality.
Anna Patrascu Sep 30, 2022
We have furnished two homes with room service 360 and every time it’s a pleasure, from our visit to the store to delivery and install, our expectations were exceeded.They helped us design our bedroom, living and dining room furniture, and also worked with us to refurnish our Miami apartment. The furniture is of the highest quality, but the service they provide is even better. Highly recommended from smallest to largest projects.
Marina Feldman Sep 28, 2022
The customer service and design support we received from RS 360 helped us fully furnish our bedrooms and living room space. The quality of the furniture is exquisite! I can’t imagine ever shopping anywhere else. Truly timeless pieces that will last a lifetime. Thank you for the fast delivery and installation!
Montana Tatyana Aug 31, 2022
This furniture store is the best. The choices are astonishing, the team is helpful and professional. I ordered a glass table and glass shelves. Everything arrived on time and in perfect condition. All my questions were answered quickly, I received a lot of help, and I will return to buy more beautiful pieces.
Richard DePalantino Aug 21, 2022
One of the best shopping experiences of my life. Joseph was fantastic and took great care of us in our purchase of a new Magniflex mattress. They’ve made us customers for life!
Truth Savant Aug 16, 2022
I had an unusual situation. I purchased a dining room table but delivery was delayed by my contractor . I literally had to reschedule 4 + times and RS360 worked with me. Finally I allowed them to deliver it but there still wasn't room to assemble it. I asked them to come out to assemble it, they agreed and this was roughly 5 months after I purchased it. They were timely, polite and answered all my questions patiently. It was an excellent experience in the middle of a very annoying kitchen remodel which 8 months later still isn't complete. Excellent customer service.
Marina Hill Aug 16, 2022
Very professional service. Great merchandise and prompt delivery.
Jeanette Cadena Aug 01, 2022
Very satisfied with my purchase. The quality of the furniture is excellent and the service is first class.
Bhavisha Mehta Jul 12, 2022
If I could give 6 stars I would! The team at room service 360 is amazing. I’ve had the pleasure of working with them on multiple projects over a period of decade and they are professional yet equally personable. From commercial to residential projects ranging in scope and scale they are able to accommodate my interior requirement with the right product selection, professional installation, and customer service in a timely manner and working with the customer’s budget. I use them as a modern high end furniture resource every opportunity I get as I know that they are knowledgeable, reliable, very responsive and of course a real pleasure to deal with. A truly superb retail store with the ability to understand and implement every project from beginning to end
Roric Tobin Jul 11, 2022
Unlike many competitors that use third party delivery teams - where the delivery experience can differ greatly - they use their own delivery team. They were extremely professional and make our job easier. Product was good quality as well.
Diana Smith Jun 29, 2022
Great experience with room service 360. Designers are top notch. Thrilled with all my purchases.
Enrique Jun 28, 2022
Delivered furniture to the wrong apartment in my building - didn't even call me to verify and let a stranger sign for it. Then after I helped fix the issue (and got my furniture out of someone else's apartment...), they got me with a non existent return policy. Extremely disappointed.
GEV-JAN Vedi Jun 13, 2022
They can send damaged products and after 72 hours it’s your responsibility. No refund No Nothing
Lynne Gassel Jun 07, 2022
A stellar company, product and staff! Room Service 360’s staff is detail-oriented and on top of your order from start to finish. The company is accomadating and responsive (especially Joseph in customer service) and the White Glove service was spectacular ( with Alex in charge). The Italian furniture was exactly as pictured and is just stunning! Thank you!
TPMT Associates Jun 03, 2022
6 people working behind the desk - not 1 single person bothered to say hello or goodbye or say can I help you - standing right in front for 10 minutes looking at a table - just don’t get it
Peter Donato Apr 26, 2022
The customer service from Bodhan was horrible, we happened to bump into him outside and ask him a question and we were met with " I dont do that, and I dont care, go inside" in a nasty tone. We turned around and promptly left.
Eugene K Apr 23, 2022
European style furniture. Great quality. Great staff!